Calendar of events

Sunday, March 24

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Monday, March 25

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Tuesday, March 26

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Wednesday, March 27

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Thursday, March 28

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Friday, March 29

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Saturday, March 30

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Sunday, March 31

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Monday, April 1

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Tuesday, April 2

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Wednesday, April 3

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Thursday, April 4

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Friday, April 5

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Saturday, April 6

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Sunday, April 7

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Monday, April 8

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Tuesday, April 9

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Wednesday, April 10

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Thursday, April 11

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Friday, April 12

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.