Franciscan Missionary Sisters Install Leadership Team


The Franciscan Missionary Sisters of the Sacred Heart in Peekskill installed their new leadership team at a Mass offered in St. Margaret of Cortona Chapel at Mount St. Francis in Peekskill Aug. 24.

Elected to the leadership team were Sister Laura Morgan, F.M.S.C., provincial superior; Sister Anna Maria Not, F.M.S.C., assistant provincial; Sister Gloria Aranguiz, F.M.S.C., councilor; Sister Anne James Guerin, F.M.S.C., councilor; and Sister Angelene Matero, F.M.S.C., councilor.


No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment